To delete a message you need to delete it first, and contribute a new one.

  1. Go to the campaign page of the campaign you supported.
  2. Hit the green support button you used to support the campaign.
  3. Reconnect the social media account you used to support the campaign.
  4. Hit the delete icon on the message (the x at the top right).

Editing-deleting

Editing-post

You can’t delete posts that were already published by the campaign manager. To delete message that were already published, go to your Facebook or Twitter account and delete it from there.

Comments are closed.