When you support a Nouncy campaign by writing a Facebook posts, LinkedIn post or tweet, you need to give Nouncy permission to post it to your Facebook, LinkedIn or Twitter account. In order to post the message you have written Nouncy needs to ask you some standard permissions, like seeing your friends and followers. Nouncy will not use these permissions for anything other than posting the message you have written and approved yourself to your timeline.

 

You’re giving permission to post only one message you have written and approved yourself
When you support a Nouncy campaign you give the Nouncy user permission to post the message you have written to the timeline of your Facebook, LinkedIn or Twitter account. Nothing more and nothing less. Nouncy or the Nouncy user will not be able to post any other messages to your timeline.

 

Will Nouncy or the Nouncy user get access to my social media account?
No. By supporting a Nouncy campaign you’re giving the the Nouncy user permission to post a one-off message you have written yourself to your timeline at a later point in time. Nouncy will not use the permissions for doing anything other than posting the message.

 

What if I change my mind?
After you have supported a campaign you can cancel your submission at anytime before the campaign owner has published your message. To delete your message go to the Nouncy campaign, reconnect the corresponding social media on the campaign page and delete the message. After your message has been published you can go to the timeline it has been posted to and delete it there.

 

Read more:

Comments are closed.